It’s Not Just A Dog…….

Zeus is not just a dog, he is family!

Zeus is not just a dog, he is family….. He fills our souls with love and joy, he makes me laugh when I am sad, and he loves me no matter what. How could I not do the same for him? We have shared laughter, joy, happiness, and tears, I cannot give up on him and walk away in his time of need, I have to help him any way I can! In my mind, Zeus is not just a dog….. He is a wonderful friend with a heart of gold! I love you more than you know!

Leave a Reply

